America's Top Tradeshow Directory | Events In America
Facebook Linked In Twitter Videos

Paid membership required to see this information

Event Overview:

The International Bridge Conference® (IBC) is the pre-eminent arena for the bridge industry in North America, Europe and Asia. Presented by the Engineers’ Society of Western Pennsylvania, the IBC annually attracts over 1,500 bridge owners and engineers, senior policy makers, government officials, bridge designers, construction executives, and suppliers from throughout the United States and abroad. The IBC is planned by an all-volunteer group and provides continuing education and networking opportunities to members of all facets of the bridge industry.

Events include:

Exhibit Hall - the IBC exhibit hall which is open throughout the Conference. Over 125 exhibitors representing consulting firms, software, design & construction and featuring interactive, heavy equipment displays and demonstrations.

Technical Sessions have always been the heart of the IBC, where attendees can watch, listen and learn about the various topics scheduled for presentation. Conference attendees may choose from presentations in four concurrent technical sessions, as new presentations are scheduled every 30 minutes. Pre-selection of presentations is not required.

Workshops, or Special Interest Sessions are focused sessions on specific topics and are presented by co-sponsors, partners and other leading industry groups. Pre-selection of presentations is not required.

Seminars - 4, 8 or 16 hour intensive courses scheduled during the Conference provide registrants with in-depth focused continuing education on a variety of topics. Separate registration is required, and a certificate of completion is awarded to each registrant.

Many Committee Meetings of industry groups are planned during the dates of the IBC to allow industry professionals to efficiently combine important committee functions with their trip to the IBC.

The Bridge Awards Dinner recognizes the recipients of all IBC Awards and Medals. A full list of past winners, as well as the current recipients can be found here.

Finally, a Student Award is presented for winning submissions from both Undergraduate and Graduate students in the field.

10 Reasons to Attend the IBC:

    Key Technical Presentations
    Educational Seminars
    Keynote Address by Industry Leaders
    Bridge Awards Ceremony
    Over 100 Exhibitor Products
    Tour of Pittsburgh Bridges
    Featured Agency - AASHTO
    Proprietary Sessions
    Earn CEU, PDH, CPC Units
    Networking Opportunities

About ESWP:

The ESWP is chartered to advance the professions of engineering, architecture, and applied sciences through technical activities, public service participation and social organizations. It also supports the needs of industries, communities and government in Western Pennsylvania.

If the ESWP 2017 International Bridge Conference - Engineers' Society of Western Pennsylvania is important to your business, act now and make the appropriate connections. See the contact information below.

All information in Events In America is deemed to be accurate at the time we add it, and we take steps to verify all details and update our records when new information is provided, but as people, events and circumstances change, we caution users to independently confirm all information. EventsInAmerica.com and Events In America LLC make no guarantee of accuracy and assume no liability for inaccurate information.

Website: http://www.eswp.com/bridge/index.htm...
Conference/Event Dates: 06/04/2017 - 06/07/2017
Classification: B2B
Primary Industry: Engineering
Other Industries: Architecture & Construction, Associations: Trade / Professional, Building & Construction, Business, Design Services, Engineering, Government, Government General, Manufacturing
Estimated Attendance: 1,500
Audience: Bridge Owners, Engineers, Senior Policy Makers, Government Officials, Bridge Designers, Construction Executives, Suppliers
Venue: Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
Venue Phone: (301) 965-4000
Venue Type: Indoor - Convention Center
Number of Exhibitors:130+ Displays (2014) (Previous Year)
Show Owner:ESWP
Show Manager:ESWP
Sponsorship: Yes
Sponsorship Details: Sponsorship provides your company an exceptional opportunity to show your organization's commitment to the advancement of the bridge industry. Sponsorship levels open the doors to a targeted and highly influential group of bridge industry professionals from around the globe.

Booth Size Booth Cost   Available Amenities
10' x 10' $2,250   Electricity: Yes - Unknown Price
10' x 10' Corner $2,350   Water: n/a
10' x 20' $4,500   Generator: n/a
10' x 20' - 1 Corner $4,600 / Prices are subject to change.   Marketing Vehicles Allowed: Yes
Other Booth Sizes Available: Yes

Advance Networking

How do I show up here?
 

Personal Notes

Add a note here, it is only visible by you.

2015 Exhibitors:

AASHTO www.transportation.org Booth #: 704

Acrow www.acrow.com Booth #: 305/404

Advitam, Inc. www.advitam-usa.com Booth #: 503

AECOM Technical Services, Inc. www.aecom.com Booth #: 621

All Access Rigging Co. www.allaccessrigging.com Booth #: 306

American Composites Manufacturers Booth #: 403/405

Association (ACMA)

www.acmanet.org

American Engineers Group, LLC www.aegroup-llc.com Booth #: 337

American Piledriving Equipment Inc. www.apevibro.com Booth #: 638

American Segmental Bridge Institute (ASBI) www.asbi-assoc.org Booth #: 722

American Society of Highway Engineers (ASHE) www.2015conference.ashe.pro Booth #: 231

Anderson Hydra Platforms Inc. www.inspectabridge.com Booth #: 723/725

AP/M Permaform www.centripipe.com Booth #: 639

Armtec Limited Partnership www.armtec.com Booth #: 304

AUR, Inc. www.aurinc.com Booth #: 205

AZZ Galvanizing Services www.azzgalvanizing.com Booth #: 613

BDB Bridge www.bdb.website Booth #: 439

Bee Access Products www.beaccess.com Booth #: 636

Bentley Systems, Inc. www.bentley.com Booth #: 511

Big R Bridge www.bigrbridge.com Booth #: 318

Brayman Precast www.braymanprecast.com Booth #: 634

Bridge Deck Solutions www.bridgedecksolutions.com Booth #: 435

Bridge design & engineering www.bridgeweb.com Booth #: 333

Bridge Grid Flooring Manufacturers Association Booth #: 411

(BGFMA)

www.bgfma.org

Bridge Preservation and Inspection Services, Booth #: 217

LLC

www.bridgepreservation.net

Bureau Veritas North America www.us.bureauveritas.com Booth #: 334

Buzzi Unicem USA www.buzziunicemusa.com Booth #: 338

BVA Hydraulics www.bvahydraulics.com Booth #: 339

CBSI (Clodfelter Bridge & Structures) www.cbsiusa.com Booth #: 301/303/400/402

Central Atlantic Bridge Associates www.caba-bridges.org Booth #: 412

Certainty 3D www.certainty3d.com Booth #: 203

ChemCo Systems www.chemcosystems.com Booth #: 535

Chengdu Datong Road & Bridge Components Booth #: 229

Co., Ltd.

www.datonginc.com

2015 IBC Exhibitors

Cleveland Electric Laboratories Co. www.clevelandelectriclabs.com Booth #: 538

Conduit Constructors www.conduitconstructors.com Booth #: 537/539

Con-Serv Inc. www.con-servinc.com Booth #: 610

Contractors Materials Company www.cmcmmi.com Booth #: 332

CTS Cement Manufacturing Corporation www.ctscement.com Booth #: 313

D.S. Brown www.dsbrown.com Booth #: 512

Dimetix USA www.dimetix-usa.com Booth #: 700

Diverse Business Supportive Services Center www.padbssc.com Booth #: 219

Dynamic Isolation Systems www.dis-inc.com Booth #: 607

DYWIDAG Systems International (DSI) www.dsiamerica.com Booth #: 721

Emseal Joint Systems www.emseal.com Booth #: 506

Epic Polymer Systems www.epicpolymer.com Booth #: 329

Epoxy Interest Group of CRSI www.epoxyinterestgroup.org Booth #: 502

Eriksson Technologies, Inc. www.LRFD.com Booth #: 424

Euclid Chemical Company www.euclidchemical.com Booth #: 428

Evonik Corporation www.protectosil.com Booth #: 536

Featured Country - Taiwan www.ibctaiwan.com Booth #: 1

FIGG www.figgbridge.com Booth #: 611

Freyssinet www.freyssinetusa.com Booth #: 505

FRP Bridge Drain Pipe www.bridgedrainpipe.com Booth #: 322

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center, Booth #: 216

National Harbor, MD

www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/wasgn

GeoStructures, Inc./Geopier Foundation Booth #: 434

Company

www.geostructures.com

GOMACO Corporation www.gomaco.com Booth #: 201

Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. www.gpinet.com Booth #: 533

HAKS Engineers, Architects and Land Booth #: 321

Surveyors, P.C.

www.haks.net

Harcon Corporation www.harconcorp.com Booth #: 600

Hatch Mott MacDonald www.hatchmott.com Booth #: 325

HCB, Inc. www.hcbridge.com Booth #: 239

Headed Reinforcement Corp. (HRC) www.hrc-usa.com Booth #: 320

Hilman Rollers www.hilmanrollers.com Booth #: 413

HRV Conformance Verification Associates, Inc. www.hrvinc.com Booth #: 311

IBC 2016 - National Harbor, MD - June 6-10, Booth #: 218

2016

www.eswp.com/bridge

2015 IBC Exhibitors

ICE - International Construction Equipment www.iceusa.com Booth #: 432

Intelligent Infrastructure Systems www.iisengineering.com Booth #: 312

International Zinc Association www.zinc.org Booth #: 331

Jiashao Bridge Construction Command Booth #: 225

Department

www.zjjsdq.net/cn/index.php

Klass Coatings (North America) LLC www.klaascoatings-northamerica.com Booth #: 601

L.B. Foster www.lbfoster.com Booth #: 625

Larsa Inc. www.larsa4d.com Booth #: 716

Loadtest www.loadtest.com Booth #: 302

Lusas www.lusas.com Booth #: 612

MAGEBA USA LLC www.magebausa.com Booth #: 416

Marine Solutions, Inc. www.MSImarinesolutions.com Booth #: 323

McClain & Co., Inc. www.mcclainandcompany.com Booth #: 617

McDermott Light and Signal www.mcdermottlight.com Booth #: 719

MDX Software www.mdxsoftware.com Booth #: 407

Michael Baker International www.mbakerintl.com Booth #: 619

Mistras Group www.mistrasgroup.com/infrastructure Booth #: 712

MMFX Steel Corporation www.mmfx.com Booth #: 724

Moog USA Inc www.moogusa.com Booth #: 422

Multivista Construction Documentation www.multivista.com Booth #: 438

N.E. Bridge Contractors Inc. www.bridgeriggers.com Booth #: 738

National Steel Bridge Alliance (NSBA) www.steelbridges.org Booth #: 420

Neel Company, The, T-WALL www.neelco.com Booth #: 604

Nickel Institute www.nickelinstitute.org Booth #: 702

P. Joseph Lehman, Inc., Consulting Engineers www.LehmanEngineers.com Booth #: 213

PA Turnpike Commission www.paturnpike.com Booth #: 233

Pennoni Associates Inc. www.pennoni.com Booth #: 310

Perryman Company www.perrymanco.com Booth #: 706

Pharos Marine Automatic Power, Inc. www.automaticpower.com Booth #: 623

Pultrall Inc. www.vrod.ca/en Booth #: 223

R.J. Watson, Inc. www.rjwatson.com Booth #: 500

Rampart Hydro Services www.rampart-hydro.com Booth #: 717

Reinforced Earth Company, The www.reinforcedearth.com Booth #: 501

Resensys LLC www.resensys.com Booth #: 221

2015 IBC Exhibitors

RJ Lee Group www.rjlg.com Booth #: 328

Roads & Bridges www.roadsbridges.com Booth #: 720

Safway Services LLC www.safway.com Booth #: 629/631/728/730

Scougal Rubber Corp www.scougalrubber.com Booth #: 603

Sealite USA www.sealite.com Booth #: 632

Seih-Ying Co., Ltd. www.siglite.com Booth #: 633/635

Seismic Energy Products, Inc. www.sepbearings.com Booth #: 532

Short Span Steel Bridge Alliance www.shortspansteelbridges.com Booth #: 211

Sika Corporation www.sika.com Booth #: 401

Skyline Steel www.skylinesteel.com Booth #: 410

Sofis Company Inc. www.sofiscompany.com Booth #: 418

Spider www.spiderstaging.com Booth #: 317/319

SPX Hydraulic Technologies www.powerteam.com Booth #: 316

St. Louis Screw & Bolt www.stlouisscrewbolt.com Booth #: 602

Stalite www.stalite.com Booth #: 504

STV Inc. www.stvinc.com Booth #: 335

Teledyne BlueView www.blueview.com Booth #: 433

Tensa America - DEAL www.tensaamerica.com Booth #: 324

Terrametrix www.terrametrix3d.com Booth #: 718

Tideland Signal Corp www.tidelandsignal.com Booth #: 710

TRC Engineers, Inc. www.trcsolutions.com; www.trcbridge Booth #: 207

Trinity Highway Products www.trinityhighway.com Booth #: 534

VADOT - 2016 Featured Agency www.virginiadot.org Booth #: 222/224

Vector Corrosion Technologies www.vector-corrosion.com Booth #: 605

Vesam www.vesamgroup.com Booth #: 336

Viathor, Inc. www.viathor.com Booth #: 513

Wasser Coatings www.wassercoatings.com Booth #: 732

Watson Bowman ACME www.wbacorp.com Booth #: 430

Williams Form Engineering Corp. www.williamsform.com Booth #: 510

Wire Co World Group www.WireCoWorldGroup.com Booth #: 300

Wirerope Works Inc. www.wireropeworks.com Booth #: 330

WSP, Parsons Brinckerhoff www.wspgroup.com Booth #: 436

New Search Contact This Event