America's Top Tradeshow Directory | Events In America
Facebook Linked In Twitter Videos

Paid membership required to see this information

Catersource and Event Solutions, the leaders in catering and event industry news and education, are proud to bring you the 2014 Catersource and Event Solutions Conference & Tradeshow, held annually in Las Vegas. Join caterers, chefs, event planners, producers, designers, marketers and suppliers in an environment built for learning, sharing and experiencing all the industry has to offer.

There may be many networking opportunities at the 2014 Catersource And Event Solutions Conference & Tradeshow. Find out more in the event details below.

All information in Events In America is deemed to be accurate at the time we add it, and we take steps to verify all details and update our records when new information is provided, but as people, events and circumstances change, we caution users to independently confirm all information. EventsInAmerica.com and Events In America LLC make no guarantee of accuracy and assume no liability for inaccurate information.

Website: http://www.catersource.com/conference-tradeshow...
Conference/Event Dates: 03/23/2014 - 03/26/2014
Conference/Event Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
Expo/Exhibit Dates: 03/25/2014 - 03/26/2014
Expo/Exhibit Hours: 9:00am-6:00pm
First Move-In Date: 03/23/2014
Classification: B2B
Primary Industry: Hospitality
Other Industries: Business, Food / Beverage, Hospitality, Tradeshow & Conference Management
Estimated Attendance: 7,000
Previous Attendance: 6,500
Audience: Catering and event professionals, product manufacturers and entertainment companies from around the world gather in Vegas for this educational conference.
Venue: Paris Hotel and Las Vegas Convention Center
Venue Type: Indoor - Hotel
Official Conference Hotel:Paris Hotel Las Vegas
Show Owner:UBM Catersource LLC
Sponsorship: Yes
Sponsorship Details: Customized sponsorship packages are available. Contact Dave Pruka at 612.253.2026 or dpruka@catersource.com for more details.

Booth Size Booth Cost   Available Amenities
10x10 $2,100   Electricity: Yes - Unknown Price
10x20 Call for prices.   Water: Yes Price:
10x30 Call for prices.   Generator: n/a
20x20 Call for prices.   Marketing Vehicles Allowed: n/a
Other Booth Sizes Available: Yes

Advance Networking

How do I show up here?
 

Personal Notes

Add a note here, it is only visible by you.

10 Strawberry Street www.tenstrawberrystreet.com
3D Event Designer powered by EventsClique.com www.eventsclique.com
6French LLC   A Alexander Event www.portablebar.net
A-1 Tablecloth Company www.a1tablecloth.com
A&B Home Inc   Accent Decor  www.accentdecor.com
Access Shot Tours www.accessshottours.com
ADSI, Inc www.adsiinc.com
AFR Event Furnishings www.afrevents.com
Airstar America www.airstar-light.us
Alan Berg www.alanberg.com
Alegacy Foodservice Products Group, Inc www.alegacy.com
Aloha Shoyu Company, Ltd www.alohashoyu.com
Amedeo Design www.amedeodesign.com
American Beverage Marketers www.abmcocktails.com
American Merchandise Resource www.amrusa.com
American Metalcraft, Inc. www.amnow.com
American Technical Publishers www.go2atp.com
Anchor Packaging, Inc www.anchorpac.com
Appetizers And, Inc www.AppetizersAndInc.com
Appetizers USA www.appetizersusa.com
Apple Event Supplies www.appleeventsupplies.com
Arclite Inc www.arcliteinc.com
Arvco Container www.arvco.com
Aspen Products, Inc www.partygreen.org
Association of Luxury Suite Directors www.alsd.com
Atgron www.atgron.com
Atlas Chairs and Tables www.discountfoldingchairsandtables.com
Atmosphere NA www.atmospherena.com
B4 Hand Sanitizer / Midway Advanced Products www.b4products.com
Backdrops Beautiful www.backdropsbeautiful.com
Bamboo Studio www.ecobambooware.com
Bambu www.bambuhome.com
Barry Callebaut  
BAZAAR BOUTIQUE www.shopbazaarboutique.com
BBJ - Table Fashions www.bbjlinen.com
BelGioioso Cheese www.belgioioso.com
Belix www.belix.be
Berry Plastics www.berryplastics.com
Big John Grills & Rotisseries www.BigJohnGrills.com
Biosphere Industries   www.biosphereindustries.com
Blueprint Studios  
BOC Plastics www.bocplastics.com
Boggiatto Produce, Inc www.boggiatto.com
BOXit Corp. www.boxit.com
Bon Chef www.bonchef.com
Bonar Plastics www.bonarplastics.com
Bonewerks/Culinarte www.bonewerksculinarte.com
Boss Manufacturing www.bossmanufacturing.com
Bridgford Foods Corporation www.bridgford.com
Bugambilia, Inc. www.bugambilia.com
Butter Buds www.butterbuds.com
Cadco, Ltd. www.cadco-ltd.com
CAL-MIL www.calmil.com
California Portable Dance Floors www.cpdfc.com
Cambro Manufacturing Company www.cambro.com
Carlisle FoodService Products www.carlislefsp.com
Carter-Hoffmann www.carter-hoffmann.com
Cater 2 Cater www.cater2cater.com
Caterease Software www.caterease.com
Catering Crate  www.cateringcrate.com
Catersource Consulting Unit www.catersource.com
CCI Industries/Cool Curtain www.pvcdoorsandmore.com
CCS Creative www.ccscreative.com
Chameleon Chair Collection www.chameleonchair.com
Champagne Creative Group www.champagnecreativegroup.com
Chef a la Mode www.chef-alamode.com
Chef Exec Suppliers LLC www.chefexecsuppliers.com
Chef Rubber www.ChefRubber.com
Chef Works www.chefworks.com
CHEFfield Presentation www.CHEFfield.com
Chilean Blueberry Committee www.chileanblueberrycommittee.com
Chilean Fresh Fruit Association www.fruitsfromchile.com
Chillin' Products www.chillinproducts.com
Chipotle Texas www.chipotletexas.com
Chocolates a la carte www.chocolates-ala-carte.com
Ciao Imports www.ciaoimports.com
Classic Party Rentals www.classicpartyrentals.com
Classic Wines of California www.classicwinesofcalifornia.com
Clipper Mill, Inc www.breadbaskets.com
Cloth Connection www.clothconnection.com
Colors Gourmet Pizza www.colorspizza.com
Connie Duglin Specialty Linen Rental www.cdlinen.com
Cooper Tea Company www.coopertea.com
CORT Event Furnishings www.CORT.events.com
Creative Backstage  
Creative Coverings www.creativecoverings.com
Cres Cor www.crescor.com
Crown Verity, Inc. www.crownverity.com
Culinary Software Services www.ChefTec.com
CrowdCompass www.crowdcompass.com
D.W. Haber & Son www.habersilver.com
D&W Fine Pack www.dwfinepack.com
Dairy Farmers of America www.plugra.com
Darnel Inc. www.darnelinc.com
Del Monte Foods Company www.delmontefoods.com/foodservice/
Delivery Concepts, Inc www.deliveryconcepts.com
Dexter-Russell, Inc www.dexter1818.com
di Potter www.dipotter.com
Dishco, Inc.  
Domestic Printing www.domesticprinting.com
Double 'D' Knitting and Glove, Inc www.ddgloves.com
DoubleDutch www.doubledutch.me
Douglas Stephen Plastics www.douglasstephen.com
Drake Corp. www.drakecorp.com
Dudson USA Inc./ Zieher www.dudsonusa.com
Dynamic Int. www.dynamicmixersusa.com
Eastern Tabletop Mfg. Co www.easterntabletop.com
Eco-Products www.ecoproducts.com
ECOLAB Inc. www.ecolab.com
Elite Global Solutions www.egsfoodservice.com
EMI Yoshi, Inc www.emiyoshi.com
emk www.emkusa.com
Encore Creations  
Enjoy Life Foods www.enjoylifefoods.com
Epicoa Grills www.epicoa.com
Epure Glass  
Eurodib www.eurodib.com
Europaeus USA Inc. www.europaeus.com
Fancy Fabric  
Fantasy Ink Las Vegas www.fantasyinklv.com
Ferrero USA, Inc www.ferrero.com
Financial Transaction Services  
Fineline Settings  www.finelinesettings.com
Flexsil-Lid USA  
Flies be Gone - Monster Fly Trap www.monsterflytrap.com
FMP - Franklin Machine Products www.fmponline.com
Fondarific Fondants www.fondarific.com
Fonterra, Dairy for Life www.fonterra.com
Foodservice Express www.foodserviceexpress.com
Foodservice Rewards www.foodservicerewards.com
Ford Commercial Truck www.commtruck.ford.com
Fortune Products, Inc. www.fortuneproducts.com
Fresh Origins www.freshorigins.com
Front Of The House, Inc. (FOH) www.frontofthehouse.com
Fuel 21st, Inc www.fuel21st.com
Fusion Chef By Julabo www.fusionchef.us
Game Show America  
Gasser Chair Company, Inc www.gasserchair.com
GBS Linens www.gbslinens.com
George P Johnson www.nissancommercialvehicles.com
GET Enterprises, LLC www.get-melamine.com
Gillian's Foods Inc. www.gilliansfoods.com
GKI/Bethlehem Lighting www.gklights.com
Global Dairy Products Group www.plugra.com
Global Event Supply www.globaleventsupply.com
Glopack Inc www.glopackinc.com
Go-2 Products, Inc www.go-2products.com
Go Picnic Brands Inc. http://www.gopicnic.com/
Gourmet Boutique www.gourmetboutique.com
Grand Equipment & Supplies Inc. www.grandchafer.com
GrillGrate LLC www.grillgrate.com
Grill Pardner www.grillpardner.com
Gunter Wilhelm  
Hamburger Holder Ltd www.hamburgerholder.com
Hammer Stahl Cutlery www.hammerstahl.com
Hanson Brass, Inc. www.hansonbrass.com   
Harold Import Company, Inc www.haroldimport.com
Heavenly Cake Pops, LLC www.TheBestCakePops.com
Hero Foodservice www.herofoodservice.com
Hoffmaster Group, Inc. www.hoffmaster.com
Hollowick www.hollowick.com
Home Trendz  
Honey Smoked Fish Co. www.honeysmokedfish.com
Huhtamaki Foodservice us.huhtamaki.com
Idaho Potato Commission www.idahopotato.com
IFN Green www.ifngreen.com
Impulse! www.impulseenterprises.com
In2Food www.in2food.com
InfiniteRose/Verdissimo www.verdissimo.com
Interactive Entertainment Group  
InterMetro Industries Corp. www.metro.com
International Caterers Association www.internationalcaterers.org
International Event Products, LLC www.iepllc.com
International Mercantile Agencies, Inc. www.brass4u.com
International Tents & Supplies  
Iron Horse BBQ www.ironhorsebbq.com
IQ Massager  
Iveta Gourmet Inc. www.sconecentral.com
Iwatani Corp of America www.iwatani.com
J.B. Prince Company, Inc. www.jbprince.com
Jay Import Company  
JBS USA, LLC www.jbssa.com
John E. Koerner & Co., Inc. www.koerner-co.com
Jomar Table Linens, Inc www.jomaronline.com
Jones Dairy Farm www.jonesdairyfarm.com 
Jordi International Fabrics www.jiflinens.com
JRM Chemical www.soilmoist.com
Kabobs, Inc www.kabobs.com
Karaoke Reality Video, Inc. www.karaokereality.com
Kerry Group, Inc www.kerrygroup.com
KitchenHappy www.kitchenhappy.com
kool. Party Rentals www.koolpartyrentals.com
Kope Kapea LLC  
Koyal Wholesale www.koyalwholesale.com
Kwik-Covers  www.kwikcovers.com
La Tavola Linen www.latavolalinen.com
Las Vegas Food and Beverage www.lvfnb.com
LaCrosse Cooler and Carroll Chair Co. www.lacrossecooler.com/ www.lbwhite.com
LBP Manufacturing, Inc www.lbpmfg.com
Le Chef Bakery www.lechefbakery.com
Leaf & Fiber by Sunshell LLC www.leafnfiber.com
Leafware LLC www.leafware.com
Libbey Inc www.libbey.com
Liquid Blue Inc.  
Lone Peak Labeling Systems www.lonepeaklabeling.com
LoTech Sales, LLLP www.LoTechSales.com
Lowe Refrigeration, Inc www.loweusa.com
Lumica Corporation  
MacFarlane Pheasants www.pheasant.com
Martellato USA www.martellatousa.com
Marukan Vinegar USA www.marukan-usa.com
Maryland Plastics, Inc.  
Mayesh Wholesale Florist www.mayesh.com
McCourt Manufacturing www.mccourtmfg.com
McNairn Packaging www.mcnairnpackaging.com
Medlicious Foods www.medliciousfoods.com
Meetings & Events Publishing www.meetingsandevents.com
Mercedes-Benz www.sprintercateringtrucks.com
Mercer Cutlery www.mercercutlery.com
Metzger Specialty Brands www.tillenfarms.com
MicroWire Products, Inc www.microwire-products.com
Mignardise www.mignardise.ca
Mike Super - Magic & Illusion www.mikesuper.com
Mike's Pies, Inc  
Mikon International/Culinaire www.culinairebymikon.com
Mint Julep www.thesleekdish.com
Mity Lite www.mitylite.com
Moffat, Inc www.moffat.com
Murphys Creativity Software www.murphyscreativity.com/products
MY Drap www.mydrap.com
National Association for Catering and Events www.nace.net
Napa Valley Linen www.nvlinens.com
National Registry of Food Safety Professionals www.nrfsp.com
National Restaurant Assoc. www.servsafe.com
Natureseal  www.natureseal.com
Nespresso, USA www.nespresso-pro.com
Nevada Restaurant Association www.nvrestaurants.com
NewChef Fashion Inc. www.newchef.com
New Horizon Cuisine www.newhorizoncuisine.com
NextCrew www.nextcrew.com
NiceUpLights.com www.NiceUpLights.com
Nielsen-Massey Vanillas www.nielsenmassey.com
NorthWest Enterprises www.nwparty.com
Novacart www.novacartusa.com
Novelty Crystal Corp. www.noveltycrystal.com
Nuage Designs www.nuagedesigns.com
Nueske's Applewood Smoked Meats www.nueskemeats.com
NuphorIQ www.nuphoriq.com
Omega Pattern Works  
OmniWare www.omnihouseware.com
Oneida Ltd. www.foodservice.oneida.com
OnlineEEI  
Oreck Vacuum www.oreckcommercial.com
Oregon Seafoods LLC www.oregonseafoods.com
Otto Trading Inc. www.irestmassager.com
Over The Top Party Linens www.overthetopinc.com
P.R.E. Sales, Inc www.presalesinc.com
PacknWood / First Pack, LLC www.packnwood.com
Palate & Plate www.palateandplate.com
Palmer Snyder www.psfurniture.com
Pansaver- M & Q Packaging www.pansaver.com
Paperless Proposal Software www.paperlessproposal.com
Pick On Us, Inc. www.pickonus.com
Pidy Gourmet www.pidy.com
PigOut Roasters www.pigoutroasters.com
PK Fine Imports www.pkfineimports.com
Planglow USA www.planglow-usa.com
Plant Based Foods  
Plate-Mate www.plate-mate.com
Polar Leasing Company, Inc. www.polarleasing.com
PortaBeer www.portabeer.com
Portadecor www.portadecor.com
PreGel America www.pregelamerica.com
Price Zone www.pricezonejs.com
Progressive Pro/Caterer's Warehouse www.catererswarehouse.com  
Pure Indulgent Foods www.pureindulgentfoods.com
Pyrotecnico Special Effects & Lasers www.pyrotecnicofx.com
RadioBoss www.radiobossradios.com
Rakk Industries www.rakkindustries.com
Ram Commercial Trucks www.ramtrucks.com
Rao's Specialty Foods, Ic www.raos.com
Red Bird Farms www.redbirdchicken.com
Resource One Inc. www.resourceoneinc.com
Restaurant Depot www.restaurantdepot.com
Restaurantware.com www.restaurantware.com
Riegel Linen www.riegellinen.com
Robot Coupe USA www.robotcoupeusa.com
Rosseto www.rosseto.com
Royal Plasticware, Inc. www.royal-ware.com
RSS Distributors www.rssd.com
Rockin' Feet LLC www.happyfeet.net
Sabert Corporation www.sabert.com
San-J International Inc. www.san-j.com
Scented Towel  www.scentedtowel.com
Schar USA www.drschaer.com/en
Schwan's Food Service  
Sculptware  www.sculptwareonline.com
Seaman Paper Co. Of Mass.,Inc. www.restaurantwraps.com
SEARCH Foundation www.SEARCHfoundation.org
Sephra, LLC www.sephra.com
Service Ideas, Inc. www.serviceideas.com
Sico America www.sicoinc.com
Signs Remembered www.signsrememberd.com
Sinks N More www.sinksnmore.com
Skalny www.willowgroupltd.com
Smart & Final www.smartandfinal.com
Smart Bar Products www.smartbarproducts.com
Smarty Had A Party www.smartyhadaparty.com
Smokewood Foods Co. www.smokewoodfoods.com/
Snap Drape International, Inc www.snapdrape.com
Snapz Photo Booth www.snapzphotobooth.com
SNK Enterprises www.snkenterprises.com
Society Awards  
Social Tables www.socialtables.com
Something Different Linen www.somethingdifferentlinen.com
Southern Aluminum www.southernaluminum.com
Southern Pride Distributing, LLC www.southernpride.com
Southwest Gas Corporation www.swgas.com
Special Event Sales www.specialeventsales.com
Steelite International www.steelite.com
Stellar Joe Coffee Co  
Sterling Restaurant Supply www.sterlingrestaurantsupply.com
SternoCandleLamp www.candlelamp.com
Strahl Beverageware strahlbeverageware.com
Suarez Corporation Industries  www.the goplate.com
Sun Rich Fresh Foods Inc. www.sun-rich.com
Superior Studio Specialties www.superiorstudiospecialties.com
Sweet Flavor Florida www.sweetflavorfl.com
Sweet Fountains, LLC www.sweetfountains.com
Sweet Mesquite Bakery www.sbakery.com
Sweet Street Desserts www.sweetstreet.com
Swiss Chalet Fine Foods, Inc. www.scff.com
Synergy International www.synergy-intl.com
T. Marzetti Co. www.marzettifoodservice.com
Tablecraft Products www.tablecraft.com
Tassel Depot  www.tasseldepot.com
TCB Mfg., Inc.
Thermal Catering Bags www.tcb-bagmfg.com
Team Play, Inc.  
The Body Connection www.bodyconnectionusa.com
The Cawley Co www.thecawleyco.com
The Homer Laughlin China Co. www.hlchina.com
The Knot www.theknotinc.com
The Perfect Puree of Napa Valley www.perfectpuree.com
The Vollrath Company LLC www.vollrathco.com
Thermohauser of America, Inc. www.thermo-us.com
Think Bamboo www.bambooimportsmn.com
Thirs-Tea www.thirs-tea.com
Three Square www.threesquare.org
Total Party Planner www.totalpartyplanner.com
TouchTunes Interactive Networks www.touchtunes.com
TrailerLogic www.trailerlogic.com
Traiteur de Paris www.traiteurdeparis.com
Trannon Culinary www.trannonculinary.com
Turgla  www.turgla.com
Ultimate Textile www.ultimatetextile.com
Unified Brands www.unifiedbrands.net
Unique Manufacturing Co. www.uniquemanuf.com
United Home Technologies www.unitedhometech.com
United Site Services  www.unitedsiteservices.com
Urquid Linen www.urquidlinen.com
Van-Lang Foods www.vanlangfoods.com
VerTerra www.verterra.com
Vessel Decor, LLC www.luminarycandles.com
Victoria Gourmet Inc. vgourmet.com
Vigour Pack Co, LTD www.vigourpack.com
Walco Stainless www.walcostainless.com
Wasara - US www.wasara.us
Weddingstar www.weddingstar.com
Welcome Home Brands www.welcomehomebrands.com
Wildflower Linen www.wildflowerlinens.com
Williams-Sonoma www.williams-sonoma.com/prochefs
Wedding Industry Professionals Assocation www.wipausa.org
WNA www.wna.biz
World Wide Fabric Inc.  
Yara's Way Events www.yaraswayevents.com
Your Green 2 Go www.yourgreen2go.com
Zesco.com

New Search Contact This Event
2014 Catersource And Event Solutions Conference & Tradeshow2014 Catersource And Event Solutions Conference & Tradeshow2014 Catersource And Event Solutions Conference & Tradeshow2014 Catersource And Event Solutions Conference & Tradeshow2014 Catersource And Event Solutions Conference & Tradeshow

exhibitor lists